L&P Logistics

ul. Słoneczna 39
05-180 Pomiechówek

tel. +48 22 350 79 24
fax. +48 22 350 79 57

NIP: PL5311691285
REGON: 360239297

Formularz kontaktowy:

Przemysław Lewczuk

Prezes Zarządu

tel. +48 661 919 180
e-mail: p.lewczuk@lplogistics.com.pl

Wyślij wiadomość

Leszek Lewczuk

Specjalista ds. Zarządzania Flotą

tel. +48 691 962 439
e-mail: l.lewczuk@lplogistics.com.pl

Wyślij wiadomość

Krzysztof Zięba

Spedytor Międzynarodowy

tel. +48 782 180 180
e-mail: k.zieba@lplogistics.com.pl

Wyślij wiadomość

Adrian Cichocki

Spedytor Międzynarodowy

tel. +48 781 180 180
e-mail: a.cichocki@lplogistics.com.pl

Wyślij wiadomość

Mariusz Bartosiak

Spedytor Międzynarodowy

tel. +48 508 598 218
e-mail: m.bartosiak@lplogistics.com.pl

Wyślij wiadomość

Ewald Lewczuk

Spedytor Międzynarodowy

tel. +48 782 190 192
e-mail: e.lewczuk@lplogistics.com.pl

Wyślij wiadomość

Michał Ziemkiewicz

Dyspozytor Transportu Krajowego

tel. +48 722 100 785
e-mail: m.ziemkiewicz@lplogistics.com.pl

Wyślij wiadomość

Aleksandra Łukasz

Specjalista ds. Rozliczeń

tel. +48 723 180 180
e-mail: a.lukasz@lplogistics.com.pl

Wyślij wiadomość